March Madness and March FRENZY

So February is through and hopefully with it the very poor weather we have had. I have green shoots in my flower tubs which makes me believe that the warmer weather is on it’s way – SPRING IS COMING!

SU have closed their Sale – a – Bration incentive. I know that many of you have managed to take advantage of the fantastic offers available and didn’t we do well because they were some amazingly beautiful and versatile stamp collections.

Whats next? I hear you cry…..well I will tell you.  Those awfully nice folk at SU are clearing the cobwebs out of the cupboards and have offered a full FAT 30% off the following items, but stock is limited so call me fast and get your order in.  Here are the products and the ‘rules’ follow straight after.

 


THERE ARE NO LIMITS! can you believe that? no me either.

THERE IS NO MINIMUM PURCHASE TO QUALIFY! What none? really?

THERE ARE LIMITED QUANTITIES OF STOCK – and I expect them to be going pretty fast too!

THIS OFFER IS UNTIL 31st MARCH OR THERE IS NO STOCK LEFT whichever happens first – WOW!

This is such an amazing offer so DONT WASTE TIMEcall me (01505842550) or email me (stampdelicious@gmail.com) and get your order in before they run out of stock!

Phew! all this excitement and I am still  reeling from the Virtual Stamp Night over at Split Coast Stampers – it was a complete blast – I have never crafted so fast and furiously but I am really pleased with most of the  results.

Here is another card from VSN –

Blissful Music

 

In this challenge we had to incorporate sheet music into our project.  I chose to place mine front and centre – no point in trying to hide it and this is lovely paper from SU, in fact everything on this card was from SU except the Kraft card.  I used the wonderful Bliss stamp set from SAB (now retired!), Cherry Cobbler card stock, ink and ribbon and incorporated a little paper piercing in there for good measure too!    If you have never been over to SCS I totally recommend it – they are terribly friendly and definitely don’t bite!

Okay, that’s me for tonight, got to go make some fudge – yes it’s the school Bake sale – having got ready for it a couple of weeks ago they moved the date so I will be baking and prepping for this all week!

Take care and remember to stamp your place in the world!

Leave a Reply

