Summer Sun…Holidays….Paleo and an offer for you

So here we are again – time slipping away like water through a colander! I think there are time thieves about cos mine just disappears right under my nose!

I said I would post my version of the challenge I set at the weekend to keep you all busy whilst I am away. Here it is:

Summer Fun
Summer fun

I used Tempting Turquoise, Night of Navy, So Saffron, Poppy Parade and Old Olive Card Stock, Versamark and Cajun Craze Ink pads and Summer Splash and Broadsheet alphabet stamp sets. This was a quickie!  I may revisit and tweak!

As you may know I head off with my Beloved and boys for our summer break on Friday night.  We are all so excited but please do not ask if we are packed because the suitcases are still in the store cupboard! The answer is a categorical no!  We will be though and it wont take long – the boys have ‘sorted’ their things and are just awaiting being given a suitcase each and my stuff is ready in a pile. Admittedly some things still need ironing but theres LOADS of time left, isn’t there? Hey Ho – I have never been on holiday yet without all my things….

Paleo is a blast still – I am delighted to say that after a short plateau of levelling out I have finally reached a stone and eight pounds weight loss! I am thrilled that my weight has started shifting again and in the right direction too! I know that I will feel comfortable in my summer clothes for a change. If you fancy investigating a healthy way to lose weight and feel in better general health you cannot go far wrong than with this book. Read it, be prepared to want to give it a go and remember it only works if you do it!

So while I am away I have scheduled a couple of posts for you but I am also offering a super fabulous deal.

PLACE AN ORDER BY EMAIL BEFORE SUNDAY 10th JULY WITH ME OF £50 OR MORE AND GET AN EXTRA £10 TO SPEND AS YOU WISH.  PLACE an order for £75 or more and you get £10 to spend as you wish plus FREE POSTAGE- £4.95. How good is that?  But don’t forget these orders will not be processed until I return on Monday 11th July.

Okay – so off to make another list ready for packing tomorrow night! See you soon and don’t forget to stamp your place in the world! xxx

Leave a Reply

