Stampin Up MID SUMMER STAMP CAMP

YeeeHAA!  and a very long awaited HELLOOOO to you all!  it has been a hectic week since we got back from sunnier climes and Lo! and Behold but it is lovely weather here too!  Well it was until this afternoon anyway!

I am in the process of crafting at the moment so don’t have anything to show just now – I will have before the weekend is out and also a small challenge for you too!  But what I do have is some very exciting news!

It is with GREAT delight that I announce the 
INVITATION ONLY Stampin Up MID SUMMER STAMP CAMP!  YEEEEHAA!

So what’s it all about? I hear you ask…well….
We are going to be making 4-6 cards, a scrapbook page and at least one 3d Project!  We have some superb rooms arranged with terrific lighting and lots of space. There will be a raffle and lots of spot prizes.

How much is it going to cost? It appears to be a little more expensive but when you consider we normally pay around £10 for a two hour class you will see that this is real value for money: it is a six hour plus class, tea, coffee and pastries are provided (but you can still bring goodies in if you wish – you know they are always gratefully received!) and the BEST bit of all….YOU GET TO KEEP THE STAMP SET we are featuring in the stamp camp. How cool is that? So you see it really is great value for money!

How do you book your place? Follow the instructions below.  But beware….there is a cut off date! If you book and pay for your place before Tuesday 26th July your stamp set will be waiting for you on the day. But if you book after that it won’t be here until the following week! You will still able to do the stamp camp but you will have to wait for your stamp set – sorry!

Can I bring a friend? YES! but she/he must book their place separately and forward an address for their invitation to be sent out.

The Venue:   The Campanile Braehead (lots of car-parking! and right next door to the brand new Dobbies Garden Centre)
The Date:      Saturday 30th July
The Time:      10.30 am until 4.30 pm ish!
The Cost:       £30 per person for the day.

BOOK YOUR PLACE  by going to the top right hand corner of my blog page, you will see a PAYPAL button which will allow you to pay me directly for your place.
Once you have made a payment, email me with your home address so that your Invitation can be mailed out to you directly.  You will need this invitation to get into the Stamp Camp and for your raffle!  
Can’t make the Saturday?  I am hoping to offer another session on the Tuesday after. If this is of interest to you (and my Tuesday Ladies, I know this is what you were wanting) please make sure in your email you say that you need a Tuesday session please! I need 10 ladies to make the tuesday Stamp Camp viable.
If you haven’t already received an email from me about this, email me and make sure I have your correct email address. Any questions – please email me and I will always try to help.

What are you waiting for? Book your session today!

Looking forward to seeing you – and don’t forget to stamp your place in the world! xxx
One thought on “Stampin Up MID SUMMER STAMP CAMP

  1. Tracey moon July 18, 2011 / 4:55 pm

    Hi Lorraine , Just finished the washing and ironing , arrived home yesterday, so I can now focus on summer camp! I have sent two payments one under colin moon and one under Helen Moon.Hubby not attending thank god ! this will be Gillian Golds place , and of course me Tracey Moon ( Helen Sunday Name).
    Can’t wait !

    My home address for both invites please : 60, Moorcroft Drive , Airdrie, North Lanarkshire ML6 8ES any hassles give me a call 01236-750072.

    Take Care
    txx

Leave a Reply

