Stamp Camp…..it’s only next week!

I cannot believe how fast time flies! is it really only a week until the Stamp Camp?  I cannot believe how quickly it has come around. and it is little more than a week away! Am I ready for it? very nearly! I have one or to more sample to prepare ready but I think that pretty much all the preparation is done. All I need now is to turn up on the day and for all the ladies to turn up too!

The response has been overwhelming and there are very few spaces left now so if you havent booked your place DO IT NOW! and avoid disappointment later. Forgotten the details? no problem just head over to Special Events and the details are all there. The PayPal button for making your payment is just up there to the right of your screen.  But please remember, if you want your stamp set to be there on the day you need to book and pay for your place BEFORE midnight on 26th July, other wise you stamp set won’t be here until the following week.

And a sneak peak….

Flower power
Can u tell what it is yet?

And finally some crafting…Most of my week has been taken up with preparation for next week but I do have a couple of things to show you…

Flower Power

This was one of those moments when you feel particularly pleased with yourself! The background area was a template I made from punching out with the Decorative label punch twice close together. The remaining frame I used as a template and sponged inside of the shape. The Card stock is Whisper White and So Saffron, the Stamp set is Printed Petals and the ink is So Saffron, More Mustard,Early Esspresso and Melon Mambo with a few pearls to finish.

Right I need to get on with finishing my prep for next week so till next time remember to stamp your place in the world! x

Leave a Reply

