A Retirement Update….Excitement….and The Next Big Thing!

 

 

 

I cannot believe that we are already half way through September!  Mind it has been a very busy month so far and only going to get busier but more about that in a minute. WHATS GOING ON WITH RETIREMENT PRODUCTS LORRAINE?  I hear you ask, well good that you did because we are running out of stuff rapidly! I am popping the link HERE for you to go directly to the Retirement list. But here are a couple of things I am really sad to see go:

Spiral Border Punch, Baby Blossoms, Springtime Vintage DSP

Firstly we have the versatile and extremely useful Spiral Border Punch which I have used to cover the, also retiring, On Board journal. I use this punch for loads of things including covering books for my son for school! Next are the lovely Baby Blossoms stamp set which is retiring when the mini leaves us at the end of September too! and the Spring TIme Vintage paper. More versatile products which can be dressed down for a very vintage feel or dressed up for a much more modern but slightly retro effect.

Bella Toile

I only found this stamp after being on Jenny Moors blog – this is a CASE of one of her lovely cards. I fell in love with this immediately and can still see so many uses for it so am very sorry to see Bella Toile departing. If you want these products you need to get in touch with me pretty fast as they will only be available for another 11 days! After that they will NEVER BE AVAILABLE AGAIN!  so don’t be disappointed, get in touch now on stampdelicious@gmail.com and place your order before it is too late!

Now I have to tell you, I am pretty excited! This coming weekend I am going into Glasgow to spend the whole weekend – from Friday night until Sunday tea time – with a group of lovely girls from across the whole of Scotland – The Tartan Stampers! We are going for a meal on Friday night then spending the whole of Saturday and Sunday crafting, stamping and chatting!!! And generally having a great time! I cannot wait. I will be with a group of very talented and lovely people, we will be sharing our tips and tricks, I suspect there will be chocolate passed around! and I will hopefully have loads of brilliant makes to show you next week.  Is this your cup of tea? Wish it was you too?  Well next time it could be! I have a space for one person to join my team – The Stamp Delicious Gals – and next time you too could be having a terrific crafting weekend! Drop me an email and we can chat more about how you could be earning a little extra pocket money for your self whilst doing something you love (Let’s face it, you wouldn’t be reading this if you didn’t love crafting and stamping, now would you?).

The Technique Tornado Days have been a tremendous amount of fun and the girls who have attended have asked for more. Who am I to turn them down? Heavens! I have had loads of fun getting the techniques together and teaching them – this last weekend we got down and dirty with shaving foam, baby wipes and loads of paper tissues! Not quite sure what will top that but I will need to come up with something pretty fast as the next Technique Tornado Day looks set for Saturday 8th October with a possible follow up – depending on demand – the following week of the 15th October, they will be at the Campanile Hotel again – great venue, loads of car parking and a FREE Bus service from Braehead Bus Station too! What more could we want? Wanna Come? thought you might – head on up to the top of the page there and get your place booked! FIRST COME FIRST SERVED!  I have limited places so if you want to come and your friend want to come too then get your places booked NOW! or you could end up missing out!

On top of this – Our Christmas Stamp a Stack is filling up rapidly – I can only take around twelve people for this! Again at the Campanile, it is on Saturday 12th November, 10.00 am – 4.30pm and costs £25.00. We have some lovely makes for you : will be making five cards x 4 = 20 cards using some of the lovely NEW products that are coming on 1st October and a brilliant 3d Christmas decoration to break to day up! You can book your place at the top of the page – again FIRST COME FIRST SERVED! I know you don’t want to miss out so book your place today!

So girls, until next time don’t forget to stamp your place in the world! xxx

Leave a Reply

