So here it is….but what is next…and is there anything else?

So the fantastic Sale a Bration offer is now finished – Phew! it was a fabulous offer too! There were amazing stamp sets and superb Designer Papers. We made smashing cards and projects with them but now….it’s over! Ahhh! And those amazing stamps and papers will not be available again…..oh! However…..I have one Set of 12 x 12 Designer papers and one Set of Sprinkled Expressions Stamps TO GIVE AWAY!  YEAH! all you have to do is leave a comment at the end of this blog post. One comment will be picked at random next Sunday night (8th April 2012) and the lucky winner will receive the stamps set and DSP! How cool is that – Blog Candy from Stampdelicious!

Sprinkled Expressions

So what comes next?  What could really top that?  Well we have more fabulous, free gifts for you during April’s Gift with Purchase promotion! From 1-30 April, get one FREE package of Designer Series Paper when you spend £45 in merchandise, before shipping and handling.

You can choose from the following:

Berry Blossom DSP

Beyond the Garden DSP

Nursery Nest DSP

Pocket Full of Posies DSP

Over the next four weeks I will pop some inspiration on the blog to show you what you could make with your fantastic FREE DSP! Click the link over on the right to view the main Catalogue or the current Spring Min, make your choices and simply email me! Couldn’t be simpler….
 
So the girls made some lovely Tags this week in class….

Rolled roses

The tag was a CASE of one I found on Pinterest – I am not sure of the originator so am unable to give appropriate recognition to the creator – if it is you please let me know so I can give you the recognition that is due to you. We made this in class and everyones was slightly different but so lovely. It is a mix of SU product and other stuff I have in my collection – just a lovely combination!   And here is what some of the girls did for their homework….

Butterfly Blue
Spring Yellow Daisies

Aren’t they fresh and lovely?The girls work so hard and their work is just sooooo delicious!

Okay – I think that is it for today….I will be back real soon with the first project made with one of those gorgeous DSP’s….Don’t forget to check out the catalogues and make you choices…so until next time…remember to stamp your place in the world! xxxx

3 thoughts on “So here it is….but what is next…and is there anything else?

  1. Kim Allan April 7, 2012 / 2:23 pm

    Hi
    Looking forward to receiving my goodies i have ordered. Need to organise myself to book some classes. Thanks for your demo last Monday.

  2. Jan April 4, 2012 / 6:53 pm

    Hi Lorraine
    I love the Butterfly Blue card. You have some very talented crafters.
    I really enjoyed the last Tornado day and am looking forward to trying out the techniques at home. Promise that in the next class I will do less talking and more crafting. xx

  3. Tracy Bray April 2, 2012 / 10:00 pm

    Hi Lorraine, I have just came home from my first stamping up night and I had a fab time!!!!! I cannot wait to get started with my new stamping up goodies…. I already know who is getting my cards we made tonight…. I am looking forward to booking into some of your workshops. Xx

Leave a Reply

