Tell us something different Lorraine!

It has been  while I know – but I have been on my hols – SORRY!  I really needed a break and MB kindly booked us a week away in the Algarve and I have to say it was wonderful!  I took my iPad with me intending to do a couple of posts from there but sadly (heehee!) there was no internet in the villa and was sporadic when you went down into the village. My iPad is hooked up to 02 but could never get a signal so unable to post  – Sorry! I do have a couple of lovely pics to show you and then some news….

This was the beach area in the village – Caroveiro – it was truly lovely! and this is a view from our villa balcony across the valley…

It was a truly spectacular sunset that night and the whole week was fabulous, not just for the temperatures – 20-25 degrees – but also because it never rained once!

Okay…The news – The Spring Mini finishes on Monday 30th April so if there is something that you particularly wanted from it….Well you have until Monday evening to get your orders in to me otherwise those fabulous items in the Spring Mini will be gone! and whats more they will not be available again – EVER!

The GOOD NEWS is three fold – firstly until 30th April you can still get your hands on a FREEBIE pack of 12 x 12 Designer Series paper just by spending £45! and we all know that is not hard to do on crafting goodies!

On Saturday 28th April we are having our Technique Tornado Day and will be doing the screen which I featured a couple of months back. There are still some places left and we would love for you to join us. Email me to let me know you are coming. the cost is £25 for the full day and the venue is Table Table at Phoenix Park – It will be great if you could join us!

The EVEN BETTER news is that come 1st of May we will launch our FANTABULOUS SUMMER MINI! YAY! I have to say I have seen some of the amazing items in there….SOOOOO GORGEOUS! We have not had two mini’s in a year before so SU are clearly trying something new and I am glad for it…I can’t wait for you to see….   

If you would like your own copy of the Summer Mini so you can see what I am talking about – simply email me with your postal address and I will get one right out to you…. stampdelicious@gmail.com….but while you wait for your copy to arrive here are some sample the girls at the Tartan Stampers Mini Convention made with these fabulous new products….One on these is mine although it was CASEd for me – the rest are the work of other ladies who I have NOT given name to just yet as I haven’t completed their make and takes yet – I went straight on holiday from the convention….

This first one is so beautiful – I am not terribly good at male cards but i can see some serious milage with this amazing set.

This is another really fresh stamp set – I think this will cover a multitude of events no bother!

this is my one – a christmas card – it beautifully showcases the new Framelits we are getting and the FANTABULOUS Apothecary stamp set….I think I will be making loads of these! Again I must stress this is CASEd so NOT all my own work – Thank you Dawn Silver!

And I think that is it for the moment although I am looking into putting on a a launch party – more of that at the weekend….Yep – I am going to post again really soon….Oh Yes I will!

Until next time remember to stamp your place in the world! xxx

Leave a Reply

