Blog Candy winner!!!!!

I am thrilled and delighted to announce the winner of the Stampin Up Blog Candy to celebrate 10,000 viewings of my Blog.

This is a pic of my Beloved in my craft room picking the winning name out of my Mini Skip desk bin….and the Winner is…….

 

 

ANNIE RONSKY!!!!! YAY Go Annie!

 

Please email me your address Annie and I will get the Blog Candy out to you in the post!  Well Done.

Thank you to everyone who took part…. I am so pleased that so many people emailed me as well as posting on the blog.  THANK YOU!

Right off to look at how team GB are doing in the Olympics…

Till next time, remember to stamp your place in the world! xxxx

Leave a Reply

