Mojo Re-Surfacing….Mojo Re-Surfacing….

Okay, in an effort to re kindle my Mojo I have been over to my good pal Susan’s blog – you can visit here – where she has a fabulous list of challenges and when they are available. So to challenge myself and kick start my depleted Mojo. Today I am submitting to the TiddlyInks blog challenge. I went over to look around and totally fell in love with the wonderful and quirky stamps that you can find in their stamp shop.  I promptly went over and chose a digi stamp and tis is what I came up with.  I hope that you like it.

The Papers are My Minds Eye Ginger collection. I coloured the image with my ProMarkers. The sentiment – one of my favourites – says “The guardian angels of life fly so high as to be beyond our sight, but they are always looking down on us” by Jean Paul richter.  I have to say I like to thikk there is someone looking down on me and my family and keeping us safe from the worlds harm.  We have been having a pretty tough time for the little while and there is real sign of light on the horizon yet. But we have each other and the where withall to keep trying and hoping it will improve. This little digi image is my guardian angel and I am hoping some of the angel dust she is sprinkling is going to come our way real soon. We will just keep trying to move forward until it does…

Until next time remember to stamp your place in the world. xxxx

4 thoughts on “Mojo Re-Surfacing….Mojo Re-Surfacing….

  1. pops August 13, 2012 / 7:59 pm

    Hi sweetie this is amazing,t hank you for joining us at Tiddly Inks this time hugs Pops x x x

  2. Donna August 7, 2012 / 12:08 pm

    I definitely think you mojo is back, this card is stunning!! Look at that amazing colouring!! Thank you so much for joining us at Tiddly Inks!! Xx

  3. Claire Boyd August 1, 2012 / 11:58 pm

    Your mojo has arrived home safe and sound! lovely card again today. I hope you get your share of the fairy dust we can all do with it at times
    Claire xx

  4. Susan August 1, 2012 / 9:10 pm

    Love it! What a fab card. xx

Leave a Reply

