Crop and Going Green…..

Okay so have just spent last two days gutting my house from top to bottom and STILL there is too much stuff and I havent even started on my craft room! Seriously, we have gathered some baggage since we have been in this house,  lots of stuff as the boys have grown and things we have acquired as a relationship ourselves.  So many memories…

Okay – this would have been posted yesterday but unfortunately we had heavy electric storms which knocked out the internet for our village – very unusual!  

CROPTuesday night this coming week – August 7th 7.00pm at Table Table, Pheonix Park Linwood – anyone wanting Bigshot etc – I will be taking it and if anyone needs particular punches, dies cuts etc, please let me know and I will take them – you can email me on stampdelicious@gmail.com.

I am still inspiring my MoJo – which is beginning to come back so have chosen another challenge – this one is Crafts and Me Challenges (link here) and the theme is Green with Envy!  Let me know what you think – yup it is coloured with my Promarkers and Copics combined as I didnt have sufficient greens in any particular make. 

Green with Envy
Green with Envy

I used Whisper White card stock as I find that works best with both types of pen and Basic Black as well as the SU lacy punch. I cut round the image and added dimensionals beneath to give it some lift and was liberal with the sparkly sprinkles. The image came from Crafts and Me which found totally delightful.

Right off to find another challenge to get me going before I head into the Christmas onslaught….

Remember to Stamp your place in the World! xxx

One thought on “Crop and Going Green…..

  1. Crafty Amy August 5, 2012 / 7:25 pm

    Wow this is gorgeous! And to think you did this around clearing your house I wish I was that good 😀 Thank you for joining us at Crafts and Me and good luck.

    Hugs

    Amy xx

    P.S. In case you haven’t seen there is a new challenge starting at the end of the month and you can win some follower candy by following us HERE.

Leave a Reply

