Christmas Ornaments Class……

Oh Ladies – it has been so long!  I have missed doing these blogs for you, but there has been a really good reason.  Honest! My summer has been a long round of failed exams (my eldest) a return to school (my youngest) and a betrayal from someone who, whilst not being a friend, was at least a colleague. It has been a terribly stressful time and one I hope I never have to go through again.   Enough moaning…..the betrayer will not gain from her actions, indeed my Mum used to say that |God doesn’t pay his debts in money and for the colleague who should have known better….well lets just say she will not benefit.

What have I been doing whilst I clear my name?  I have been crafting and preparing a Christmas Ornaments Class. This class uses the most wonderful Ornaments set, both stamps and die cutters and I really think you will enjoy it. The class will be held at Table Table on Saturday 13th October 10 – 4pm and cost £25.00 just use the Paypal button to book your place!  And here is a taste of what we will be making…..

I also made this lovely hanging for your wall at Christmas time….

This is really delightful and is around 24 inches approx  so not tiny! 

If you would like to take part in this  class it is a first come first served basis so dont wait to book your place!

Until next time – which will be quicker than last time! – remember to stamp your place in the world! xxx

2 thoughts on “Christmas Ornaments Class……

  1. Anne Ronsky October 7, 2012 / 11:43 pm

    Hi Lorraine, so sorry to hear that you have been having a bad time, I sincerely hope things have taken a turn for the better and you are now having a much better time and things are improving for you. My Mum used to say what goes around, comes around, so that lady has a whole lotta bad karma/juju coming her way LOL….

    I have missed you 🙂 and so glad you are back 🙂 Love your sneak peek 🙂 sorry I live sooo far away. I have builders in the house at the moment, so it is chaos, so have not managed to do any crafting for awhile, but am hoping that will change soon 😀

    Take care and have a great week – hope your class goes well next weekend.

    Love, annie 🙂 x

    • stampdelicious October 8, 2012 / 9:05 pm

      Hi there Anne. Many thanks for you kind words. It has been a terribly stressful time which has affected everyone in the house aas we all know the person in question. Thankfully it is all behind us now and I am moving forward with the support of Stampin’ Up! I really enjoyed making these items I can tell you and I am looking forward to the class with them.
      I totally understand re the builders – we have now sold our house and beginning to prepare to move to new one so it totally takes over every aspect of your life and crafting always seems to take a back seat – but try and take some time for yourself….it is good for your sanity! 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

