Another Sneak Peak….

As promised another sneak peak of one of the class projects…hope you like….it features the most wonderful Tea for Two Designer Series paper and has a delightful vintage feel to it…

Time For Tea

This rather unusual fold also features the fabulous Oval die cutting Shapes from Stampin Up which I found fit perfectly inside the elegant fancy die cutting shape that I have also used here to keep that charming vintage feel to the project!  These die cut shapes will be all cut out for you (although you can get the lovely oval shapes through me from Stampin Up! of course) and included in your Stampdelicious by Stamp kit….order yours now!

Final Sneak Peak tomorrow…until then, remember to stamp your place in the world! xxx

2 thoughts on “Another Sneak Peak….

  1. Anne Ronsky January 16, 2013 / 11:42 pm

    Hi Lorraine, Do hope you are keeping well. Would love to be apart of your new Stampdelicious mail kit, looks like so much fun. Please let me know how you would like me to pay you 🙂 Happy to do 3 months in one go 🙂 can’t imagine that there will ever be anything I wouldn’t like! Love, Annie 🙂 x

    • stampdelicious January 17, 2013 / 7:54 am

      Thank you Annie! I am so pleased you like the idea and the sneak peeks so far – I note your payment too! Thank you very much for that and I hope you have as much fun with the kit as I have putting it together!

Leave a Reply

