Sale a Bration in Full Swing….and It’s Christmas Time….

So Sale a Bration is in full swing…if you havent got your leaflet showing all the fantastic FREE goodies you could be choosing yet, then pop me an email and I will get one out to you immediately, dont want anyone missing out on these lovely, lovely stash goodies.  What can I choose from? Well. I am so glad you asked because I have a rather nifty and easy sheet to show you, just click on the link and a lovely easy to read leaflet pops up…..SAB 2013 – Colour

Now I must give credit – I did not compile this easy sheet, but I actually don’t know who did, so to that clever person – I thank you!  makes life to much easier!  

There are some lovely things to choose from this year, my personal favourite has to be the buttons and ribbons, but then I am partial to buttons and ribbons so watch out later this week for a card coming up with those on…Also love the Vintage Verses and Pretty Petites which will feature this week as well!

It’s Christmas Time….well, no, not really and I confess if it were I would be pulling my hair out by now because, as usual, I would be far from ready for it! However, what i thought, and I think this every year….is that to try and help us get ready fro Christmas, instead of putting all those Christmas crafting goodies away we would keep them out and use them.

So I challenge you to make a Christmas card once a month from now until Christmas. Yep I know that is only eleven, but this gives us the opportunity to make some really special cards that we dont always have time for other wise, or make job lots of cards in fives or tens and really get ahead of the game.  

ANYTHING GOES on this one, so any stamp, any paper, any style.

If you email me a picture of your card I will post it on here (havent quite worked out how to get the link up yet so you can post directly…but I am working on it!). 

So get the Christmas stuff back out, set yourself up with a box to keep them in (and don’t lose it with 50 plus cards in like I did!) and get crafting! I will post the cards on here towards the end of February – so a little time yet – and we can choose a winner for a prize! Oh Yes! more FREEBIES! I have several sets of 6×6 DSP to give away and a Stamp set – details of these will be posted nearer the time – but yes give aways!!!!! And all you have to do is what you love doing best, make cards!

Ok, lots to do so until next time remember to stamp your place in the world….xxxx

Leave a Reply

