Another Quickie…

Another quickie as I am finishing the projects for Stampdelicious by Stampat the moment but I wanted to share a couple of  previous vintagey projects with you….

Lots of LoveThis is a card I made for MB, I am not terribly romantic I am afraid and so this year I wanted something that wasnt covered in red and hearts would still convey they right message….I am a fiend for the antiquey, vintagey, distressed look – I suspect it will be me in another 25 years: an antique, definitely  a vintage and totally distressed!

This next card – whilst not being Stampin Up ( the previous one was totally SU) is going down in my favourites of all time makes….My youngest son informed me late friday afternoon that he needed a card the next day as he was going to a girls party.  I am always up for a challenge and love making the really girly cards every once in a while….This is what I made….and yes that means I have made three very girly ones in a little over a week – A Miracle for me!

image0202I confess there is some Stampin’ Up! ibbon on there – the ribbon is Rich Razzlebery taffeta and is lovely to work with!

Okay – I will be giving another sneak peak in  the next day or so, so if you havent ordered your Stampdelicious by Stamp kit just yet – dont delay get it booked today (see what I did there? a little rhyme? okay I know, my jokes get no better!)  but seriously, all kits need to be booked and paid for by Friday 22nd this month ( sorry it’s so early – its a terrible short month) so they can be dispatched first week in March.  Not sure what it’s all about?  here’s a quick reminder…. And MONI DOMINEY – you asked me to remind you……

Join the Stampdelicious by Stamp club and receive your stamp class by post! 

Each month we will have different projects, between three and five makes and will cost £17.99 per person including postage direct to you.

What will you get? in your project pack you will get card stock, die cuts, ribbons, brads, rhinestones, pearls etc to make your project, as well as full colour instructions.

What is not included is sticky tape, dimensionals and your usual craft tools like scissors, rulers, glue etc

You opt in and choose to buy that months project….. if you dont want the next one….no problem. We will show sneak peaks of the projects around the middle of the month  – usually around 15th – so you can choose whether you want that particular months project pack. Easy payment using Paypal buttons on the blog secures your project pack which will be dispatched the last day of the month. 

So until the sneak peak, remember to stamp your place in the world…xxxx

One thought on “Another Quickie…

  1. jacquelyn February 17, 2013 / 7:23 pm

    Both cards are beautiful I love your colouring in love jacquie xxxx

Leave a Reply

