And the time flies by again……NEWS Flash….NEWS Flash….NEWS Flash

Goodness me! time has got away from me again! My training for my new job has seen me in bed just after ten almost every night now for weeks – I cannot believe that once upon a time I used to stay up until the early hours crafting – I am lucky to have two eyes open at ten at the moment!  However, I am hoping that some normality will resume as today was my ‘graduation’ – the end of the first part of my training – the technical stuff!  Never a whizz at maths, my job sees me with a calculator in hand most of my working day and spinning computations out like like a babys rattle out of a pram! Who’d have thought eh?

Okay – the real stuff we want to know about…News First….   Well Stampin Up! have done it again – RIGHT ON TREND!!!!!and everyone is going mental for these…..DEMO_B1_This-and-That_EU

This and That is Fabulous. Quirky. Exciting. Perfectly messy. And happening really fast.

So we’re happy to introduce our newest product line that lets you capture it all on-the-go. This and That will debut in the 2013-2014 annual catalogue, but we’re giving you and everybody else the chance to get it now!

From 1–31 May you can get our five This and That products in a bundle for 15 percent off! Or, you can buy them separately through June and into the new catalogue (but why would you do that when you can get them all for at a discount?). Watch for more This and That products added to our line in the coming months!

Hostess OfferEver wish you had more money to spend on Stampin’ Up! products? Consider it done. Between 15 April and 30 May just host a 350 €/£250 or higher party and earn anadditional 35 €/£25 in FREE products! That’s on top of the hostess credit and benefits you already get! Take a look at our already-awesome hostess benefits that you’ll get toADD more hostess credit to:
Contact me today to take advantage of this offer!  Stampdelicious@gmail.com – Always HAPPY to help….

Join Offer
Ever wish you had more money to spend on Stampin’ Up! products? Consider it done. Join Stampin’ Up! before 30 May and get an extra 35 €/£25 for your Starter Kit.Phew! – I have one of these This and That kits and am busily filling it up (usually in my lunch time!!!! only time I am awake!) so that I can show you a ‘live’ one in action! Look out for this coming in the coming weeks.

Stampdelicious by Stamp – Huge apologies for this – I am way way way behind with this months kits. I have struggled to get the samples done although I have had these in my head for ages.  It is with great pleasure that I can now offer a sneak peak for this month – albeit a late sneak peak. I am going to hold this kit over through May and have the next full kit sneak peak at the end of May, just to give myself a breather – I  hope you all understand….  For those of you who have paid already, your kits will be coming out early next week, for anyone who would like a kit….hit the PayPal button up at the top of the page and I will get your kit out to you once I have confirmation of your details. Then…at the end of MAY we will have our next sneak peak for the next kit…..Might even have This and That involvement…..but you will have to wait and see…. okay onto the sneak peaks….image0253image0252 image0251

So hard to tell what it is – but it is substantial and A delightful gift to give or have for yourself! I can see lots of these coming out for Christmas too….thats all I am sa for now…In addition to this project, we also have a spring/summer card and gift project….watch this space…

Okay – I think that is it for tonight…it is already past my bedtime and I am making mistakes in my typing – early morning again tomorrow AND it’s my birthday so big day! Time for bed said Zebedee….until next time remember to stamp your place in the world! xxx

Leave a Reply

