New Challenge ……That Craft Place….

Good Morning Girls!

What a fabulous weekend so far and wasn’t yesterdays weather just spectacular? I spent most of my day in the city but I was around for sunrise and sunset and both were beautiful!  Why was I up that early?  I was taking my youngest son to catch a flight to the Channel Islands where he and a couple of other Sea Cadets are going to be sailing a yacht back to Falmouth! What a totally exciting way to spend half term! I am so envious!

Okay – onto the challenge for this time….must use punches and dies….here is my project…Punches and Dies

I punched out 1 1/2inch circles and turned them into the lily type flowers, I then punched out 1 3/4 inch scallop circles and curled them into the rose type flowers. My dies cuts were made with Spellbinders Decorative Labels 8 and Spellbinders Butterfly corner. The green leaves were just hand cut and folded and shaped with my bone folder. Lisa and Lynn over at That Craft Place can help you with any of these supplies and many more so you can take part in the challenge  – share your projects and show us what you have made with your Punches and Dies….

Until next time – remember to stamp your place in the world! xxx

 

Leave a Reply

