New Week Share…..

Welcome to a new Week!!!

I cannot believe the weather – such a difference to just a month ago – the weather is definitely beginning to feel autumnal!  Which is good because that means I can share this project with you….

IMG_7168wtmk

I made this Banner which is now hanging proudly in my kitchen! And I am delighted to say that I have entered it into the VERY FIRST Around the World SU Challenge!!!!   You can check this out here……and here are some close-ups of my project…

IMG_7170wtmk IMG_7171wtmk IMG_7172wtmk IMG_7173wtmk IMG_7174wtmk IMG_7175wtmk

It was really fun to make and include the Lovely new Sweater Weather DSP….In your Seasonal Autumn/Winter Catalogue!

Just to remind you…….

Some new projects for the Stampdelicious by Stamp project club!  Not sure how it works? Well…..Book your place by using the PayPal button above – the cost is £17.99 inc postage and in the post you will get ALL the items needed to create the projects showing this month (excluding scissors, glue, sticky tape, rulers etc you know what I mean the basic tool kit you already have) But it does include, Cardstock, Designer Paper (where appropriate) die cuts, ribbons, rhinestones, pearls etc. and ALL INSTRUCTIONS (which come by email) ALL for £17.99.  Places need to be booked by last working day of the month and kits then start to come out in the post after 5th of the next month.  Any questions please just email me on stampdelicious@gmail.com Here are this months projects…

IMG_2844wtmk

This first project samples the beautiful Winter Frost Designer Series Paper which features 2 Foil accented papers to compliment the 5 doubles sided papers – 12 sheets in the pack. Also featured is the foil sheets and here I used the Postage Stamp Punch to create a backdrop for my paper samples to sit on.

IMG_2846wtmk

In this picture you get a closer look at the fabulous and glamourous Frosted Finishes Embellishments – these can be found in the new autumn Winter Catalogue.  Next Up, and still using the Winter Frost Papers we are making this super basket – I found this on Pinterest and the original is made by this lady here A Big Thank goes to Wenche for an amazing design  …very Frosty colours here – Can you tell I adore this paper?

IMG_2848wtmk

Just one picture for this as a bit of a sneak peak but you are getting lots of ‘things to do’ with this item and this project uses the new colours Bermuda bay and Coastal Cabana as well as Coastal Cabana silver Ribbon (also in the new catty!!).

And lastly…..this next item I have CASE’d from here, a big Thank You to Tammy Tobac for a fabulous design,  I adored this lovely design as soon as I saw and thought I would try and make it in the new papers and colours – I am also going to do it in the Red and Greens as I just think it is lovely!

IMG_2851wtmkIMG_2852wtmk

This one uses the Bubbling Brown Sugar card-stock, Winter Frost DSP, The Petite Pennants Builder punch, The Warmth and Wonder Stamp set which is a Hostess set (see above where you could be the NEWEST Stampin Up Hostess, right from the comfort of your armchair!!!))  And the Window Frames Collection frame-lits – I totally love the frame-lits – didn’t think I would but I use them all the time now, they are versatile and can cover a multitude of sins!!!!

Until next time – remember to stamp your place in the world! xxxx

5 thoughts on “New Week Share…..

    • stampdelicious September 26, 2013 / 11:39 pm

      Thank you – I am delighted with your comments – I follow you and think YOUR work is amazing – I look forward to seeing you Convention in Manchester xxx

  1. trudelmj September 16, 2013 / 11:52 pm

    Oh Lorraine, you did a wonderful job with that banner kit. Would you tell people that you participated to the first Around the World SU Challenge with this creation? Your color scheme is very lovely 🙂

      • trudelmj September 17, 2013 / 12:38 pm

        I am happy to discover your works!

Leave a Reply

