12 Weeks of Christmas….Week 2

Hahahahah!!! bet you thought I would forget???   I almost did!!! I have been a bit under the weather this last couple of weeks, a nasty bout of sinusitis seems to have settled first on my throat and now on my chest making me wheeze and need my inhaler a lot more than normal. I have a cunning plan though as I am determined NOT to be dogged by poor health this winter. I have started a morning routine of vitamins and minerals designed to boost my immunity and try and help me keep well this winter which is a really good idea since they are forecasting severe snow….and you all know how much I LOVE snow!!! I will not want to miss out on snowballing with my boys!

Ok, a few things to tell you tonight but will start with

WEEK 2 of 12 days of Christmas!

First the project….Golden Star

The plan with these makes is that I want everyone to feel that they can make them really and this one is so simple and straight forward – I used Raspberry Ripple card stock, the fabulous Gold card stock (see how that gold card positively lights the card up and shimmers beautifully!!! already one of my favourites!!!) Magical Season and Christmas Star stamps – did you know they can be purchased separately and not as part of a set? OH! Yes they can!!! – and gold embossing powder with Versamark and my heat gun. Now every single item, including the rhinestone gems – can be bought over at my online shop and when you do I will send you the instruction on how I made this lovely  Christmas card ABSOLUTELY FREE!!!  This is the link to the SHOP.

Here are a couple of close ups of that gorgeous stamp and Gold card stock….IMG_7254wtmk IMG_7253wtmk

Okay – what else…Oh Yes!!! You only have 7 days left.   What for I hear you shout….Well, in 7 days the most fantastic off that Stampin’ Up! have made in ages will end.  

Come and JOIN THE FUN!!!

 

Is crafting a big part of your life? Wouldn’t you love to earn money while doing something you enjoy? How about the convenience of setting your own hours? If you answered yes to any or all of these questions, then Stampin’ Up! is the perfect opportunity for you.

Doing what I love, and sharing what I love with others are just a few of the benefits that made me decide to become a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator. I love sharing my passion for stamping with family and friends, meeting new people, and having the chance to build a great business doing so. I also get to set my own schedule and that is a definite plus!

And 7-21 October, Stampin’ Up! is celebrating its 25th anniversary in a BIG way—with a £25 starter kit!

Join Stampin’ Up! for just £25 and get products for less, tons of ideas, and more.

And even better, Stampin’ Up!’s Demonstrator Starter Kit is completely customisable! Build your Starter Kit your way! For just £25, you get

  • Your choice of up to £25 worth of any current Stampin’ Up! products!
  • A streamlined business supply pack!.

If you’re interested in becoming a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator, follow these easy steps:

  1. Click on the Join Now image above to join Stampin’ Up!
  2. Read and agree to the Independent Demonstrator Agreement.
  3. Purchase your Starter Kit. The online form will prompt you to choose up to £25 worth of products to create your own custom Starter Kit, allowing you to start your business, your way!

Once you’ve completed the above steps, Stampin’ Up! will send you a password so you can log in to the demonstrator website where you’ll find an abundance of tips, ideas, and training to help you.  What are you waiting for…?

There is totally no obligation inside your first six months and if by then you feel it is not for you…well no problem, you will have enjoyed promotions and discounted products and hopefully made some new friends along the way! So come along and Join my group of fabulous Stampin Gals….

Questions??? Of course you have questions, and I am an email away from answering them.  Of course, you can email me and I will happily call you back for a no obligation informal chat so you can get a clear idea of why I do what I do and love doing it!

Finally, Stampdelicious by Stamp…. Ladies I am a little behind I realise and some of you will not yet have got your kits, they will all have been posted by wednesday morning and every one should have their kits and instruction by Thursday night. I hope that is okay with everyone….please let me know if it is not.

Until next time (which I hope will be later in the week!!!!) remember to stamp your place in the world! xxx

Leave a Reply

