Lets Get the Party Started!!!

Lets get the Party Started!!!! I know you know…I have said it so many times now….This is Stampin’ Up!’s 25th birthday!!! WOOOHOOO!!! and they are making so many offers right now it is hard to keep up but I just had to share this one with you….

DemoHeader_25for25_demo_October22-28_SP_UK

Yep – the party has started and Stampin’ Up! are offering

25 Stamp Sets with 25% OFF!!!!  

I am so excited because there are several of my favourites in the list and a couple that I don’t yet have…and NOW I GET 25% OFF!!!

IF you like a bargain then you can see the full list by clicking HERE and by heading to my online shop HERE.

NOT ONLY do we have 25% off 25 stamp sets but we have

New Products too….

thinlits_flyerTH_demo_10.13_UK(1)

You can click on the pic for a bigger look……..

These GORGEOUS Thinlits frame to make fabulous swing cards are NOW available from Stampin’ Up!   Now, I currently dont have either of these fabulous new products and there is a good reason….because I can’t make my mind up which one I love the best!!!! I need to get a scoot on as I intend to make my Christmas cards with them so watch this space for makes to come!!!

Right I am away to work now so will be back later with 12 Weeks of Christmas….Until then remember to stamp your place in the world! xxx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

