Hello there…it’s been a while…HipHipHooray!!!

Hello there, it’s been a while hasn’t it? I apologise as I have been spending quite a lot of time doing other types of crafting. On top of that I have been looking after my son – some of you will remember he had an accident playing rugby back in October?  Well, he finally has had reconstructive knee surgery and he has been back to square one of being pretty dependant. He is still on crutches at the moment but he is definitely on the upward curve now. And a big Thank You to all the ladies who have emailed me in the last couple of months to check that everything is okay – I appreciate your concern and loved your messages for my son! Thank You!!!

Right on with business – it is finally time to get back to crafting properly and to bring back – by popular demand!!! – Stampdelicious by Stamp….but before I do lets get up to date with Stampin’ UP!

stampdelicious flyer carlisle 2It’s Sale – a – Bration time – now – as I have been Missing-in-Action for most of this promo I am going to recommend that you use the following link to view the fantastic and amazing items that you can get FOR FREE!!!! (Link Here)- if you click the link the brochure will open – and you will see the fantastic goodies on offer. Now what you need to know is that this offer ends 31st March so make sure that you don’t miss out (my heartfelt apologies that I have not been able to bring this to you sooner – I promise there have been good reasons).

Next up we have the Brand New Spring/Summer mini catalogue full of scrumptious goodies – a couple of which are going to feature in Stampdelicious by Stamp!!!

demoHeader_SpringSummer2014_Jan0113_ENG

Now the Spring/Summer catalogue runs right through until 30th June so lots of time to peruse those goodies – if you are looking for your very own mini catalogue please drop me an email with your postal address and I will get one out for you. Alternatively here is a link to the online version – (Link Here)

Oh AND New Equipment!!!!   This is amazing!!!

DemoHeader_TextureBoutique_Demo_Jan28_ENThis nifty little machine will do all your embossing quick as a flash!!!!  It is made by Sizzix – an amazing product company – and comes in at only £26.95 – Read all about it here: (Link Here)

And finally before we get onto Stampdelicious by Post – picture

We have a fabulous new card making kit that has just come out – everything you need to make 20 fast and fabulous cards! Read all about it here – (Link Here) – I am currently waiting for mine to arrive…YES THAT IS HOW NEW THEY ARE!!!!!  I can’t wait and will be making mine up into packs of 5 notes to give as Easter gifts to my girlfriends who are dieting!

Ok – are you ready?   Stampdelicious by Stamp is returning!!!!! YAYYAYAYAY!!!! I know – I have had so many emails about this it is unbelievable!!!!

So how does it work?  Well I post taster pics of projects that are in the kit. The kit costs £17.99 and includes all materials except basic tools for making 3/4 projects, so all the cardstock, die cuts, ribbons, pearls etc you provide the glue, tape, scissors etc.  The kit is posted out to you and the instructions are emailed to you. There is absolutely NO REQUIREMENT to have a kit every time.  So all the ‘rules’ are the same except for one – for the moment I am only able to run Stampdelicious by Stamp every other month. I am still heavily involved with getting my son back on his feet and do all the physio with him, so for now I am only able to bring this back Bi-Monthly.

When is it going to start? Why RIGHT NOW!!!! here are your fist couple of teaser pictures…..remember that all materials will be provided except the basic tool kit, You can sign up using the PAYPAL button over there on the right hand side, sign up will be up to and including 22nd March and all kits will be posted by 29th March. If you have not joined in with Stampdelicious by Stamp before please ensure you send your postal address on the notes section of your PayPal payment. Okay here goes….OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHmmmm……Easter box rose tags round pot

Intrigued?   Hopefully you will be!!!! I see a lot of rolled flowers going on there and I did mention that we will be using items from the new Spring/Summer catalogue…..If you have ANY questions – please do not hesitate to email me at stampdelicious@gmail.com.

Until next time – remember to stamp your place in the world!!! xxxx

Leave a comment