Wedding Belles and ribbons….

So we are heading towards the wedding season. I have had quite a few folk ask me to make wedding stationery for them but have had to recommend other people as that is really not my forte I am afraid. I am not restrained enough for the discipline of wedding stationery. What I can do of course is wedding cards and favour boxes etc. Which brings me very nicely to Stampdelicious by Stamp!!!! This month we are concentrating on 3d boxes, feminine wall hangings and a wedding card. These can all be adjusted to make non wedding items but the theme is there for these this time….here we go with the sneak peaks…..

Rolled Flowers
Rolled Flowers

 

This first is embellishment (or embezzlements as my good friend Moni’s husband calles them!!!) for a favour box and features pearl cardstock, Basic Black and Sahara Sand as well as Sahara sand seem binding ribbon. 

 

Love & Laughter
Love & Laughter

This second sneak peak is a delightful project which features the Love and Laughter stamp set – all of these projects have the same colour scheme – but this is so lush and I really think you will love it!  and last but not least a fabulous project….

Framelits - Dress Up!This is a fabulous project that you will want to make again and again – I know I am looking forward to making another – my cousins daughter is getting married later this year and I will be sending one down to her.  Such a lovely thing make as well as give as a gift! 

Okay so that is your sneak peak for this set of projects – I really do hope that you are going to love them….How do you get them?  Oh easy peasy – head over to the Paypal button up on the side there and make your payment – Paypal sends me a message to let me know you are taking this months Stampdelicious by Stamp and I will post them out to you just after the first of the month!  All you need is your favourite tools and adhesives! All instructions included and all for just £17.99! Book yours now!  All products in the projects can be bought, through me, from Stampin’ Up! so you can make these projects again and again and again….

Until next time….remember to stamp your place in the world! xxx